top of page
Image by Millo Lin


Hey there, howdy, and 'allo y'all!

If you're here you're looking to know a little bit more about the femme behind the travel planning magic. Let's start with some of the "basics":

  • I currently live in Northern California, in the San Francisco Bay Area.

  • My spouse and I just got married in Dec. of 2021 and I planned and pulled off 3 distinct receptions in 3 different states - none of them being CA.

  • I have 2 handsome brother cats that are absolutely spoiled rotten.

  • I've been Type 1 Diabetic since 1997 and hard of hearing from birth.

  • I have been traveling the world since I was 3 years old.

  • I've driven across the US twice on my own - stopping to visit friends along the way and to visit roadside attractions!

  • I am an absolute foodie, roller coaster junkie, and avid photographer.

A world traveler from the age of 3, I've been organizing and booking travel for friends groups for the last 12+ years. 2022 brought about the shift to being a fully licensed, bonded, and insured travel agent. 


I have lived-in experience with traveling while disabled, with chronic conditions, as a queer individual, and as a solo femme among other personal life choices that can impact travel choices and plans.


Lean into my vast and accomplished skill set including:

  • 10+ years as a school teacher working with ages 3-13

  • 7+ years of professional event production and management

  • 15+ years traveling the world while being a Type 1 Diabetic

  • 22+ years of dedicated excellence in customer service

Below you'll find some photos of my travels over the years.

bottom of page